Website Manager

Lunenburg Little League

Board of directors

Name Postion E-mail
Stephen Chow PRESIDENT [email protected]
Kevin Farwell VP/SPONSORSHIPS/FUNDRAISING [email protected]
Lianna Condon SECRETARY [email protected]
R.J. Thibault TREASURER [email protected]
Bryan SpeckPLAYER AGENT[email protected]
Colleen Costich SAFETY/CORI OFFICER [email protected]
Jenn Gyles SOFTBALL COORDINATOR [email protected]
Sean Quinn MAJOR LEAGUE COORDINATOR [email protected]
Steve Carlucci MINOR LEAGUE COORDINATOR [email protected]
Seth Simonian INSTRUCTIONAL LEAGUE COORDINATOR [email protected]
Phil Wilgus T-BALL COORDINATOR [email protected]
Rich Mankiewicz PLAYER AGENT/FUNDRAISING [email protected]
Mike LeClair UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF [email protected]
Chris Begley WEBSITE MANAGER [email protected]
Dick Delaney   [email protected]
Mike Hammond   [email protected]
Art Thibeault   [email protected]

Contact Us

Lunenburg Little League

P.O. Box 314 
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 978-582-0842
Copyright © 2020 Lunenburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login