Website Manager

Lunenburg Little League

Lunenburg Little League

2021 District champions

Congratulations to the 2021 Majors All-Stars on winning the Massachusetts District 3 Little League championship!

Players: Nate Ayles, Cayden Chow, Ethan Dionne, Lugh Dumais, Mack Dumais, Simon Garcia, Chris Katis, Cam McWalter, Jacob Melvin, Jordan Sammet, Conor Speck, Ryan Whitney, and Gabe Wright. Coaches: Mike Wright, Stephen Chow and James McWalter.


Lunenburg Little League
P.O. Box 314 
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462

Phone: 978-582-0842
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Lunenburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In