Website Manager

Lunenburg Little League

Lunenburg Little League

2019 Majors champions

Congratulations to the Tigers, who won the 2019 championship series in the Majors Division!

Players: Matthew Agnese, Landon Bajana, Dylan Ervin, Rylie Farmer, Rory Ferguson, Brady Kelly, Cole Martins, Cameron McWalter, John McWalter, Brett Richard and Anthony Tammaro. Coaches: Todd Kelly, James McWalter, Jon Tammaro and Mike Ferguson.


Lunenburg Little League
P.O. Box 314 
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462

Phone: 978-582-0842
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Lunenburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In