Website Manager

Lunenburg Little League

Lunenburg Little League

2018 Majors champions

Congratulations to the Tigers, who won the 2018 championship series in the Majors Division!

Players: Jack McWalter, Jaxson Petricca, Dominic Pistone, Miles Seminatore, Brady Speidel, Cole Wilgus, Thomas Cremens, Cashel Daly, Ryan Davis, Jake Iovanni, Alex Leblanc and Hunter Matson. Coaches: Derek Matson, Duane Iovanni, James McWalter, James Cremens and Larry Petricca.


Lunenburg Little League
P.O. Box 314 
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462

Phone: 978-582-0842
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Lunenburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In