Website Manager

Lunenburg Little League

Lunenburg Little League

2017 Majors champions

Congratulations to the Dodgers, who won the 2017 championship series in the Majors Division!

Players: Hunter Matson, William McKenney, Brandon McNiff, Michael Nguyen, Miles Seminatore, Christian Specht, Joshua Augusta, Luke Augusta, Joe Carlucci, Ryan Davis, Sean Delaney and Joseph Inferrera. Coaches: Stephen Carlucci, Richard Delaney and Derek Matson.


Lunenburg Little League
P.O. Box 314 
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462

Phone: 978-582-0842
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Lunenburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In