Website Manager

Lunenburg Little League

2017 Majors champions

Congratulations to the Dodgers, who won the 2016 championship series in the Majors Division!

Players: Luke Augusta, Dylan Babin, Logan Bush, Brandon Carlson, Joe Carlucci, Jackson Dance, Tristan Dance, Tyler Hollifield, William McKenney, Garyth Page Violette, Chase Petricca and Jayant Talwar. Coaches: Gary Hollifield, Steve Carlucci, Larry Petricca and Jim McKenney.

Contact Us

Lunenburg Little League

P.O. Box 314 
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 978-582-0842
Copyright © 2019 Lunenburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login